Why www.ideazunlimited.com

Why http://www.ideazunlimited.com

Well I had thought of putting my blog name as http://www.Ideafactory.com, but there is one site with this name so I chose to put ideazunlimited🙂, the meaning that I wanted to convey is getting conveyed so this name should also work.

why ideazunlimited, because I keep on boring my friends with my ideas (Innovative and having big business potential !! atleast I think so ) and most of these ideas are so called new economy ideas (read .com or a mix of both the models)..

".com", because I am a firm beleiver in power of internet/technology. It acts as an enabler, and how much you gain out of it depends on how you use it.

Over a period of time, I plan to discuss many things out here, most of them would be related to business, entrepreneurship, my life here in my B school and social development.

Well, recently I convinced two of my batchmates to form a team and write a business plan .. after quite a lot of efforts we completed the plan few days back, now it has been submitted for one of the competitions .. lets see what happens….. I would request you to pray for my victory … any help would be returned with interest🙂

The photo shown here was taken on a trip to hogenakal in TN .. This is a place near to Bangalore and I was in Bangalore doing my summer internship during that time.

I hope to see you all soon with more updates ..

take good care of yourself ..
god bless …

एक उत्तर दें

